Metallica - Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (Deluxe Edition) (2016) [Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal] 320kbps - Dark Torrents
  Metallica - Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Music Information:

Album: Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (Deluxe Edition)

Band: Metallica

Genre: Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal

Year: 2016

Country: USA

Quality: 320kbps

Format: .mp3

Size: 364.92 MB

Torrent Information:

Upload Date: 17/11/16

Uploader: Admin

Tag: Metallica (USA)

Rating: 0.0

Download Torrent:

Tracklist/ Albums:

Disc 1
01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Now That We're Dead
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Dream No More
06. Halo On Fire

Disc 2
01. Confusion
02. ManUNkind
03. Here Comes Revenge
04. Am I Savage?
05. Murder One
06. Spit Out The Bone

Disc 3
01. Lords Of Summer
02. Ronnie Rising Medley
03. When a Blind Man Cries
04. Remember Tomorrow
05. Helpless (Live at Rasputin Music)
06. Hit the Lights (Live at Rasputin Music)
07. The Four Horsemen (Live at Rasputin Music)
08. Ride the Lightning (Live at Rasputin Music)
09. Fade to Black (Live at Rasputin Music)
10. Jump in the Fire (Live at Rasputin Music)
11. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live at Rasputin Music)
12. Creeping Death (Live at Rasputin Music)
13. Metal Militia (Live at Rasputin Music)
14. Hardwired (Live in Minneapolis)

Related Torrents


Guests cannot send comments. Please Log In or Register.